Our Team

  • Lisa Thorpe
    Lisa ThorpePresident/Owner
    lisa@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 101

Lisa Thorpe

  • Bradd Hoberman
    Bradd HobermanAgent
    bradd@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 105
  • Sajveer Singh Dhand
    Sajveer Singh DhandAgent
    sajveer@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 108
  • Fito Diaz de Holland
    Fito Diaz de HollandMarketing Assistant
    fito@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 103
  • Krishna Dand
    Krishna DandAgent
    krishna@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 109
  • Pablo Roman
    Pablo RomanAgent
    pablo@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 110

Bradd Hoberman

Sajveer Singh Dhand

Fito Diaz de Holland

Krishna Dand

Pablo Romain

  • Sammy Jo Thompson
    Sammy Jo ThompsonCustomer Service Rep
    sammy@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 102
  • Kayci Diaz De Holland
    Kayci Diaz De HollandAccount Manager
    kayci@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 104
  • Amanda Mattison
    Amanda MattisonAccount Manager
    amanda@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 106
  • Sarah Hadlock
    Sarah HadlockAccount Manager
    sarah@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 107
  • Kayla Malcolm
    Kayla MalcolmCustomer Service Rep
    kayla@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000 Ext. 111

Sammy Jo Thompson

Kayci Diaz De Holland

Amanda Mattison

Sarah Hadlock

Kayla Malcolm

  • Emman Reyes
    Emman ReyesService Assistant
    csr@berrierinsurance.com
    530-823-8000

Emman Reyes